Contact Us

Keep up with us on social media. 

For press inquiries or podcast interview requests, call 774-240-1310.


State Committee*

Position Name Contact
Chairman David Burnham
Vice Chairman Jason Brand
Treasurer Thomas R. Eddlem
Recording Secretary Charles Larkin
Political Director Janel Holmes
Operations/Communications Director Brandi Bishop
Technology Director Brodi Elwood
Membership Director Stephanie Pazniokas
At-Large Justin Costa
At-Large Brian Zakrajsek

* The State Committee elected at the March 11, 2023 regular convention.